Designated Areas for Sustainable Tourism Administration (Public Organization)

Executives of DASTA

1625472900
Font size
  • Gp. Capt. Athikun Kongmee
    Director-General
    Tel. 0 2357 3588 Ext. 168
    Email athikun.k@dasta.or.th
     
  • Deputy Director-General and Assistant Director-General

  • Dr. Chuwit Mitrchob
    Deputy Director-General (1)
    Tel. 0 2357 3593 Ext. 602
    Email chuwit.m@dasta.or.th
     
  • Dr. Chumpol Musikanon
    Deputy Director-General (2)
    Tel. 0 2357 3594 Ext. 601
    Email chumpol.mu@dasta.or.th
     
  • Ms. Watcharee Churugsa
    Assistant Director-General
    Tel. 0 2357 3589 Ext. 603
    Email watcharee.c@dasta.or.th
     
  • Office Director

  • Ms. Kittika Chatchaval
    Acting Director of Internal Audit Office
    Tel. 0 2357 3580-7 Ext. 501

    Email kittika.c@dasta.or.th
     
  • Ms. Wassana Pongsapan
    Director of Tourism Capacity Development Office
    Tel. 0 2357 3580-7 ต่อ 701

    Email wassana.p@dasta.or.th
     
  • Ms. Wanvipa Phanumat
    Director of Community-Based Tourism Office
    Tel. 0 2357 3580-7 Ext.301
    Email wanvipa.p@dasta.or.th
     
  • Mr. Kris Bhoomsuwan
    Acting Director of Strategic Management Office
    Tel 0 2357 3580-7 
    Email kris.b@dasta.or.th
  • Mr. Palakorn Bupphathanakorn
    Director of Corporate Communication Office
    Tel. 0 2357 3580-7 Ext. 201
    Email palakorn.b@dasta.or.th
     
  • Mr. Surakij Limsitthikul
    Director of Administrative Affairs Office
    Tel. 0 2357 3580-7 Ext. 101
    Email surakij.l@dasta.or.th
     
  • Dr. Chumpol Musikanon
    Acting Director of Sustainable Tourism Knowledge Management Office
    Tel. 0 2357 3594 Ext. 601
    Email chumpol.mu@dasta.or.th
     
     
  • Office of Designated Areas

  • Mr. Sutarak Sunthornviphart
    Acting Managing Director of Designated Area 1
    Tel. 0 2357 3580-7
    Email sutarak.s@dasta.or.th
  • Col. Nawin Preechapanitchayakul
    Managing Director of Designated Area 2
    Tel. 0 2357 3580-7 
    Email nawin.p@dasta.or.th
     
  • Mr. Sutarak Sunthornviphart
    Managing Director of Designated Area 3
    Tel. 0 2357 3580-7
    Email sutarak.s@dasta.or.th
  • Mr. Prakrong Saichan
    Managing Director of Designated Area 4
    Tel. 05561 0481-2
    Email prakrong.s@dasta.or.th
  • Mr. Thumanoon Parktoop
    Managing Director of Designated Area 5
    Tel. 0 4286 1116-8
    Email thumanoon.p@dasta.or.th
     
  • Mr. Thumanoon Parktoop
    Acting Managing Director of Designated Area 6
    Tel. 0 4286 1116-8
    Email thumanoon.p@dasta.or.th
     
  • Mr. Somjin Chankrabi
    Managing Director of Designated Area 7
    Tel 0 3556 5562
    Email somjin.c@dasta.or.th
     
  • Mr. Suksun Pengdit
    Managing Director of Designated Area 8
    Tel. 0 5477 1458-9
    Email suksun.p@dasta.or.th
     
  • Managing Director of Designated Area 9